Robert D. Gunn, Chairman
(Mr. Gunn is a former president of the American Association of Petroleum Geologists and a legendary wildcatter)
Gunn Oil Company
811 Sixth Street, Suite 100
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301-2535

Jesse W. Rogers, President
(Dr. Rogers, a distinguished chemist, is the president of Midwestern State University)
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Boulevard
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308-4211

A. V. Jones, Jr., Chairman
(Mr. Jones is a former CEO of the Independent Petroleum Association of America and a founder of Quantum Energy Partners)
Van Operating, Ltd.
P.O. Drawer 787
Albany, Texas 76430-0787

John Rhoads, PhD
(Dr. Rhoads is a highly regarded physicist and petroleum engineer)
Schalk Oil Co., Inc.
4245 Kemp, Suite 412
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308-2833

Loyd W. Powell, Jr., President
(Mr. Powell is the heart and soul of an extremely active and highly successful oil and gas exploration and production company)
Cholla Petroleum, Inc.
5949 Sherry Lane, Suite 850
Dallas, Texas 75225-8060

Gene Willingham, Co-Director
(Mr. Willingham is the Co-Director of the W.T. Waggoner Ranch, the largest ranch, under one fence, in America)
W.T. Waggoner Estate
P.O. Drawer 2009
Vernon, Texas 76385
940-552-2521, Extension 264